Empowered Women.
Empower Women.

banner

MEET THE TEAM

Supporting, Nurturing, and Empowering women in our community.

JOHN DOE

Hailey Johnston

Founder & CEO

423-458-1614 ext. 104  hailey@projectfree2fly.com

LILY MAYMAC

Joanna Ivey

Creative Director

423-458-1614 ext. 105 joanna@projectfree2fly.com

JOURDAN MILLER

Sarah Van Dyke

Program Director

423-458-1614 ext. 106 sarah@projectfree2fly.com

JOURDAN MILLER

Arlyne VanHook

Communication Manager

423-458-1614 ext. 101 arlyne@projectfree2fly.com

JOURDAN MILLER

Lauren Landry

Director of Product Retail

423-458-1614 ext. 102 lauren@projectfree2fly.com

JOURDAN MILLER

Kim Nolen

Accounts Manager

423-458-1614 ext. 101 / kim@projectfree2fly.com

JOURDAN MILLER

Lydia Owens

AmeriCorps Vista

423-458-1614 ext. 101 / lydia@projectfree2fly.com

Board of Directors

Hailey Johnston, President

Kennon Hulton, Chairman

Cameron Sedgwick, Treasurer

Kendra Rutledge, Secretary

Brenda Voytik

Caitlin May

Kim Brooks

Wendy Beaty

 

Our Goal

BACK TO TOP